Exploring “Kindfulness”

This week Tuere is away on retreat. Instead of finishing our exploration of The Fearless Heart, let’s talk about another view of compassion, Kindfulness, as discussed in this article: It’s not mindfulness without kindness . The article is fairly short. You can even read it while eating dinner before we meet. Let’s bring our experiences watching (being mindful) kindness arising around us.

See you soon!

spencer and Sheila

2 responses to “Exploring “Kindfulness”

  1. Hi Sheila and Spencer
    I would be much appreciative if you’d put me in the metta circle tonight. I’ve missed several thursdays due to traveling and towards the end of my latest trip I broke my ankle. I have surgery scheduled for this coming tuesday. I hope I can get back to the group in the not too distant future.
    Thank you,
    Lee

Leave a comment

